cropped for the Chapter page

Our Chapters

The Arizona Native Plant Society is active and growing throughout the State, with Chapters that you can join and be involved in locally! Click on a Chapter below to learn more about the local news, gatherings, and much more!

Currently, we have eight chapters, based in Cochise County, Flagstaff, Peach Springs, Phoenix, Prescott, Santa Cruz County, Tonto Basin, Tucson, Upper Gila, White Mountains and Yuma. Please click on any chapter below the map to get more information or to join if you’re interested!